5 star review  I just super love and like Ms Camille HMU, super open sya sa concern mo regarding what you want to do for your hair and make-up. And of course no dull moment the time na ng meet na kmi. Super on time as in ms maaga pa sya dumating sa time na sinabi nia. I highly recommended Ms Camille as an make up artist! One another thing is ang ganda nya. Hihi Hoping to see you again! god bless you always and more more clients to come.

    Marvie Reforma Avatar Marvie Reforma
    May 17, 2016

    5 star review  Well satisfied to your service... thank you so much

    Esem Gnzg Avatar Esem Gnzg
    April 28, 2018

    5 star review  I loved it! Thank you tita camille for that wonderful make-up that you did to me. 🙂

    Courtney Angeles Avatar Courtney Angeles
    March 18, 2016

    5 star review  A perfectionist on her craft. Works together with the client to achieve the extra-ordinary look. Uses only high end products.

    Peter Lopez Avatar Peter Lopez
    March 6, 2017

    5 star review  Satisfied client here. One of the best hair & make-up artist. Thank you for making me look more beautiful in my graduation! hihi. Till next time. God bless.

    Janice Abigail Lok Avatar Janice Abigail Lok
    May 16, 2016

    5 star review  Superb! Galing! Grabecious! Ang sarap ng feeling sa isang magulang na ang anak mo ay pinupuri sa kakaiba nyang kagandahan and it's because of you Camille. Highly recommended ka talaga. Thank you so much. God bless you more.

    Yolly Castillo Torres Avatar Yolly Castillo Torres
    January 25, 2016

    5 star review  I really love my hair & make up... She was soo friendly.. Overall service was Good!! ^^

    Bread Lee Avatar Bread Lee
    September 29, 2018

    positive review  Ms. Camille does great make up for an affordable price! I booked her for graduation day one day before the date and, although it was on short notice, she pushed through! Very friendly and accomodating! Would book again

    Angela Dalmacio Avatar Angela Dalmacio
    June 2, 2019

    5 star review  The best makeup ever��� lalo na yung eyeshadow �

    Kicelyn Abando Avatar Kicelyn Abando
    April 17, 2018

    5 star review  Always a satisfied client. Camille really knows her craft very well. I've been her client for more than 4 years already. From pageants to events, she can magically enhance your natural beauty with elegance and classic styles. I love how she can blends colors and tones, without me telling what I want to look like. She can do the style and make up that will suit you well. I highly recommend Camille for all your events. Will surely call Camille again, you are more than a make up artist Camille, you're a star. Thank you!

    Belle Yaun Avatar Belle Yaun
    January 27, 2016

    5 star review  Had my hair and makeup done last week for our family’s Christmas photoshoot and I was so happy to have Camille do it for me. She’s really talented and listens well to her clients. I opted for a fresh look and she did such a good job! Will definitely have her again next time � Thanks Camille!! �

    Valine De Leon Avatar Valine De Leon
    December 5, 2017

    5 star review  Camille never fails to achieve the look her clients would love. She does natural beauty enhancement not a face transformation. Keep it up cams!

    MJ Tarectecan Avatar MJ Tarectecan
    December 18, 2015

    positive review  From prenup to wedding, from my make up even to my bride squad’s look, everything is just perfect! Camille will definitely make you and let you feel confidently beautiful! You can share with her all your make up and hairdo pegs and she will definitely exceed your expectations. Sharing with you some photos of her excellent work. ❤️ Don’t hesitate to book her for special occasions! She is the best make up artist. God bless you more, Camille! 😍

    Mary Olidem Gonzales-Diño Avatar Mary Olidem Gonzales-Diño
    July 27, 2019

    5 star review  Event: Graduation Day Date and Time: May 27, 2017, Saturday, 4-8pm Place: Abbey of Lady Montserrat - Mendiola I loved Ms. Camille! I can see her burning passion to give her clients the look and beauty they truly deserve! I can see her sincerity to deliver the great results by accommodating all queries and request. I, for one, have oily and dry skin. I immediately raised that concern to her two days before preparation. She texted me all necessary procedures to achieve the desired makeup - the natural-but-Dyosa look! Not only that, she advised me on how to keep my face oil-free and gave me some of her powder to pat on my face during the event. Pro's: - She's on time so there's no problem being late for the event. - She's cheerful and easy to talk with, so you wouldn't be bored during the make up session. - She's kind because she retouched my mom's makeup for free! - She's also adaptable because she accepted my sister's instant makeup request! - And she's really beautiful ��� Con's: - Tall and still on wedge! Hahaha. Love you Ms. Camille! See you next event! I highly recommend her for your events!

    Miha Miha Avatar Miha Miha
    May 30, 2017

    5 star review  Super thankful sa makeover and really loved the service!! Thank you po sa pag-aayos sakin for prom, would recommend and try again soon! 💛

    Micah Barrios Avatar Micah Barrios
    February 16, 2018

    positive review  Ms Camille is very professional and friendly. She has an amazing skills on putting make up. She will even asked what kind of look you want and what is your skin type before she will start. She is very accommodating as I booked her on same day and she still said Yes to be my HMUA. She even share some make up tips to my sister. Time and Cost are worth it!😊

    Jing Mantaring Avatar Jing Mantaring
    May 30, 2019

    5 star review  Hi Camille, first of all I'd like to thank you for making me very beautiful on my wedding day 🙂 Shout out to all the soon to be brides out there, if you like to be extra beautiful on your big day you better hire Camille and you would look like a princess 🙂 She will make sure youre beautiful and still be you, a natural make up for a bride who will not make you look somebody else but rather just highlight your asset 🙂 kudos also to her very positive attitude towards her client, very professional and very makulet hahaha 🙂 Thanks again camille lab lab muwahhh x x x

    April Golpeo Lovell Avatar April Golpeo Lovell
    August 1, 2017

    5 star review  Perfect make up artist for different kind of events. She brings out and enhances the unique beauty that every individual have. Great artist, indeed and very friendly! �

    Zoe Dela Cruz Avatar Zoe Dela Cruz
    August 5, 2018

    5 star review  Super loved the makeup and hair! Comeup with Natural/ fresh makeup and very cool makeup artist. She cared not just for her job as a makeup artist but also for her client as well. Highly recommended!!! =) <3

    林安娜 Avatar 林安娜
    June 5, 2018

    5 star review  I am a very satisfied client. She works really good. 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Pinky Ramos Pumaras Avatar Pinky Ramos Pumaras
    March 12, 2016

    5 star review  Ma'am Camille's makeup artistry will make you look chic and fab the entire event. She works flawlessly awesome =) Salamat po sa pag hair and makeup sa debut ko ^_^

    Nica Salvosa Avatar Nica Salvosa
    May 4, 2017

    5 star review  Camille patiently waited for me for almost 2 hours because I was caught up in the traffic yet she still was able to make me look so glamorous for our Christmas party. Thank you for the excellent work Camille! Till next time! 🙂

    Eunice Ramirez Avatar Eunice Ramirez
    December 6, 2015

    5 star review  Truly satisfied client here!��thank u so much ate Camille for making me feel beautiful becoz of ur makeup i really like it po talaga 🙂 lahat ng friends ko napansin nila yung hair and makeup ko nung pictorial day nmin at gandang-ganda sila sken masyado mo po kasi ginalingan ate camille 🙂 till next time po Godbless u more and more.

    IshaGrace Batalla Avatar IshaGrace Batalla
    April 20, 2017

    positive review  I recommend ate camille because she will give you her 100% effort to make ur makeup slay and beautiful all night. I booked her 2 times already one for debut and one for the graution picture. she slays my make up each and everytime! + it lasts till midnight. ❤super worth it. 😌

    Micha Miranda Avatar Micha Miranda
    October 25, 2018

    positive review  5/5!! Ms. Camille did the perfect look for my grad ball ❤️ I love how my makeup was done, it was full coverage but lightweight. I have an oily skin but my makeup lasted all night, shine free. Plus, she’s super friendly and fun to converse with ☺️✨

    Jen De Jesus Avatar Jen De Jesus
    June 21, 2019

    5 star review  PROVEN AND TESTED Ate Camille is a master of her craft, professional, very punctual, she has a good sense of humor, really fun to talk with, she really takes into account what her clients want, and she's really very pretty! We were more than satisfied with the outcome of her work. So if you want someone who'll bring out the best in you, choose ate Camille :)))

    Kreng Mandria Avatar Kreng Mandria
    May 3, 2016

    5 star review  Nice job, Miss Camille! The make-up was what I expected and it's not overly done! Very approachable, easy to get along with, and open to ideas by customers--she's a great makeup artist to watch out for! Highly recommended 🙂

    Jaybelle Pranada Avatar Jaybelle Pranada
    November 25, 2016

    positive review  I got camille as prenup hmua and I like how she listens to what I like and despite the heavy rain, she gives positive vibes! 😍 goodluck girl. and see you again! 😀

    Lim Toni Avatar Lim Toni
    October 12, 2018

    5 star review  Miss Camille!! Super happy and satisfied client here. I want to give you 10 STARS kaya lang 5 stars lng ang pwede.� Thank you for making me beautiful on my pre nup shoot and of course on my WEDDING DAY kahit na wala na akong time para magbeauty rest before our big day. As in 3 hours sleep lang! You still made me beautiful na parang hindi stressed! Lalo akong naging happy sa compliment ni hubby dahil minsan lang niya ma appreciate ang face ko na may make up, hehe ang ganda ko daw, ang galing daw ng MUA ko. � Thank you also for sharing me some beauty/skin care tips para maging fresh ang face! At syempre sa pag aasikaso mo sa akin kahit hindi na yun kasama sa contract na pinirmahan ko. Nakahanap ako ng magaling na MUA and also gain a friend. First time natin magkita pero feeling ko matagal na tayong magkakilala. � I know we will see each other again soon. Love u Camille! � - From the happiest bride �

    Gizelle Garcia Ergo Avatar Gizelle Garcia Ergo
    March 23, 2018

    5 star review  Satisfied client right here ����� I really loved the make up na fresh lang ang look and everyone noticed it! Will definitely book again for another make up sesh and recommend you to my friends � Thanks Camille! �

    Kim Lucido Avatar Kim Lucido
    October 9, 2016

    positive review  Highly recommended!!!! Camille did my hair and make up for a corporate event. She did an excellent job most specially in eye make up and hair. Thanks Camille!!! Till next time!

    Christianne C. Gana Avatar Christianne C. Gana
    July 17, 2019

    positive review  I highly recommend Miss Camille. She is very professional and skilled on doing hair and make up. She knows what look would best suit you. Very friendly and easy to talk with. I enjoyed our hair and make up session because she's sweet and funny. Thank you for making me more beautiful. 😘 Till next time 👰🏻 Hehe.☺️ 11/10. ⭐️

    Jinlea Suilen Gallardo Avatar Jinlea Suilen Gallardo
    August 28, 2018

    5 star review  Your hands make magic! I'm out of words!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    Laudale Santos Zabala Avatar Laudale Santos Zabala
    November 9, 2015

    5 star review  Nakakasatisfy po yung look sobraaaa and ang bait pa po ng nag m'make up (hahahah yeeees!) hope to see you soon again ate camille!

    Richel Delos Angeles Avatar Richel Delos Angeles
    May 19, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you Camille,ganda ng make up ng Anak ko super happy.

    Maricar C. Barrios Avatar Maricar C. Barrios
    February 16, 2018

    5 star review  She is beyond amazing! Her talent and passion about her job reflects in her artistry. How she did my make-up was just outstanding! Highly skilled, very professional, and very personable.

    Trixie De Dios-Cruz Avatar Trixie De Dios-Cruz
    February 2, 2018

    5 star review  I really like the craftmanship, creativity and accommodation of Ms. Camille! She is really good on her work and I like how she enhance one's beauty. The makeup is very refreshing and not maturing on my age and we really love it! Thank you, Ate Camille!!!

    Danielle Iris Garcia Avatar Danielle Iris Garcia
    May 26, 2017

    5 star review  It's rare to come across a MUA who has such talent combined with a very pleasing personality. Ate Camille's skill and attidude are nothing short of amazing. I felt comfortable with her in an instant. Thank you for letting your clients shine, Ate Camille! Until next time! ❤️

    Ange Torres Avatar Ange Torres
    January 25, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you Ms. Camille for that Natural but elegant look yesterday on our Medicine Night. Super glam pa nang curls and all. My friends also loved the mak-up parang matural look and di masyado makapal ung make-up. Plus, super gaan nang kamay � Super recommended na kita sa Family and friends � Super galing and bait pa. ��

    Janna Janoras Avatar Janna Janoras
    March 5, 2017

    5 star review  Super super super loved my make up hehe thanks for making us beautiful nung debut ko hehe 💓💓

    Adee Soriano Ortiz Avatar Adee Soriano Ortiz
    March 31, 2018

    5 star review  I don't like the make up... because I really love it!!! because from the very start I already got satisfied because even though she's just a makeup artist she treated me like a younger sister everytime the photoshoot starts she's always there to take care of me☺️ I highly recommended her❤️ and Ate cams Thank you for making me more beautiful☺️❤️

    Janine Lapuz Avatar Janine Lapuz
    July 3, 2016

    positive review  Ms. Camille is super nice and she really knows what will compliment my skin color. My sister and I are very satisfied with our looks. Extra boost talaga ng confidence. Thank you so much!!! til next time! 🙂

    Danielle Alexis Matela Avatar Danielle Alexis Matela
    May 25, 2019

    5 star review  Two thumbs up for you Camille!! Your a highly recommended make up artist!! You really made me Dyosa!hahaha!...thankyousomuch may Pretty kababata!..

    Joanna Concon Avatar Joanna Concon
    March 18, 2016

    5 star review  Ate Camille is amazing! She was able to create looks that were exactly right for us. She was very responsive, friendly and made us very comfortable. She is also open in giving beauty tips ☺️ All her reviews were so right! I and my best friend were very satisfied! Good Job ❤️

    Roselle Mae Del Rosario Avatar Roselle Mae Del Rosario
    October 9, 2016

    5 star review  Medyo late na review xD but I really loved my hair and makeup nung graduation ko last March 3. I will definitely recommend � will surely contact you again pag may events akong kailangan ko nang hair and makeup � Thank you ate Camille ��

    Justine Nicole Sasi Avatar Justine Nicole Sasi
    March 30, 2018

    5 star review  Satisfied client!! :-)..Camille is great and friendly..She made us stunning in our big event #Medicinegradball2016FEU

    Mariane Ann Gabaon Avatar Mariane Ann Gabaon
    April 24, 2016

    positive review  Super highly recomended HMUA! 😍 for the 2nd time, I super duper love her airbrush sobrang nakaka fresh at long lasting (guaranteed no hulas for real 💕) sobrang bait at no arte na HMUA, her work will definitely WOWs you. in terms of professionalism, 2 thumbs up for her! sobrang daling kausap, kung ano nirequest mo yun yung gagawin nya with more artistic way. Thank you so much Ms. Camille! thank you for making me and Paul a picture perfect couple during our prenup! will definitely book you again 😘💕

    Rose Oxales-Lumba Avatar Rose Oxales-Lumba
    October 23, 2018

    5 star review  Thanks Ms. Camille! I really admire you in your passion and your super nice attitude towards your client. Super thanks for making me feel beautiful because of your make up! Super love it! See you sa mga susunod na occasion ��

    Kristel Angulo Umali Avatar Kristel Angulo Umali
    December 18, 2016

    positive review  I loved how she enhanced my special features. Everybody liked the simple and yet elegant look that Ms. Camille created for me on my special day. Thank you once again, Ms. Camille! 😊

    Caren Acuavera Avatar Caren Acuavera
    October 29, 2018

    5 star review  Thankyou for making me the most beautiful on my wedding day. Super naappreciate ko lalo na dun sa worry ko na baka mabura agad pero totoong walang palag yung pawis ko sa quality ng make up na gamit mo � Pati mga kwentuhan natin habang nagaayusan perfect � Super recommended. ���

    Elishah Ezra Bernal Avatar Elishah Ezra Bernal
    December 2, 2016

    5 star review  thanks po kanina ma'am camille😊😊..masaya ako at kayo ang nagmake up sa akin😘😘😘..

    Bian Bian S Sy Avatar Bian Bian S Sy
    September 24, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you ms camille my daughter and mom love their hair and makeup!! Even if we are late she didnt rush her work. Till nexttime ms camille!!���

    Christine Karl Lim Avatar Christine Karl Lim
    July 2, 2018

    5 star review  "Sinong nag-makeup sayo?" Yan yung laging tanong sakin ng mga kaklase ko at ng mga parents nila nung graduation ko. Pak kung pak! Ang bait bait pa. 🙂

    Noraphel Casaje Sogueco Avatar Noraphel Casaje Sogueco
    April 2, 2017

    5 star review  "I loved it" would be an understatement. Our sessions are like make-up hangouts. She's fun to work with (balanced with professionalism) and she gets what you want to achieve easily. A prenup shoot, an event and my wedding (plus future events). I think I've got myself across. Thank you so much Cams! You truly gave beauty simplicity and elegance to all of them (your masterpieces).

    Kit Galang Gozum Avatar Kit Galang Gozum
    January 28, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you, Ms. Camille! I really loved my hair and make-up � Will definitely contact you sa mga susunod na events �

    Nikki Onglengco Avatar Nikki Onglengco
    May 2, 2018

    5 star review  Glam kung Glam ang sabi ng mga friends ko during may wedding... Incredibly approachable and easy to work with. She adjusts to her clients needs and wants and takes pride in her work. So far she is one of the best make up artist as she continues to deeply learn her craft. I am truly in awe of her talent. Ayun lang. I hope this helps... 🙂

    Justine Claire De Leon-Eugenio Avatar Justine Claire De Leon-Eugenio
    January 24, 2017