Reviews & Recommendations

    positive review  Highly recommended ,super satisfied ,you save me😅🥰

    ChrisTine M. Morales Avatar ChrisTine M. Morales
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  Aww!! my favorite supplier sa wedding ko! 😁 grabe, nagkapalagayan kami agad ng loob ni Mamsh Camille! 😁 thank you mamsh at nakontrol mo oily face ko at ang palaban at mabangis kong buhok! haha! bet ko talaga yung hair up mo saken mamsh kahit walang akong hair accessories, nakalimutan ko na rin kasi bumili pero nagawan mo naman ng paraan. 😁 siya ang make up artist na walang attitude. 👍👍👍 salamat talaga mamsh! ❤❤❤

    Kristal Ann Bonifacio Nobleza Avatar Kristal Ann Bonifacio Nobleza
    December 8, 2019

    positive review  Super highly recommended! Her hands are so magaan when doing the makeup. I have very sensitive eyes so usually naluluha ako in every eyemakeup. But this was the first time na di ako naluha. She is really great in her craft and ang sarap kausap. I was actually hesitant at first because I only saw her on facebook but I trusted the reviews. And it was really worth the trust. I was sooo pretty last night. Thanks Camille! Parang fairygodmother. 😂🤩😍

    Kim Dana Uy Tabayocyoc Avatar Kim Dana Uy Tabayocyoc
    December 6, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended.. smooth kausap di ka maiinip kc sarap kausap😊😊Thanks Camille for making my night so special.. the makeup superb nag last til midnight dont need to retouch again. til next tym dear😉😉

    Abegelle Talampas Avatar Abegelle Talampas
    November 24, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended! Camille did my hair and makeup for a corporate event. She is very detail oriented and really good at what she does. Very reasonably priced too. Not to mention, super friendly and accommodating. Would love to book her services again. God bless Camille 😊

    Dulce Ramos-Ortiz Avatar Dulce Ramos-Ortiz
    September 26, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended!!!! Camille did my hair and make up for a corporate event. She did an excellent job most specially in eye make up and hair. Thanks Camille!!! Till next time!

    Christianne C. Gana Avatar Christianne C. Gana
    July 17, 2019

    positive review  Ms. Camille does great make up for an affordable price! I booked her for graduation day one day before the date and, although it was on short notice, she pushed through! Very friendly and accomodating! Would book again

    Angela Dalmacio Avatar Angela Dalmacio
    June 2, 2019

    positive review  Ms Camille is very professional and friendly. She has an amazing skills on putting make up. She will even asked what kind of look you want and what is your skin type before she will start. She is very accommodating as I booked her on same day and she still said Yes to be my HMUA. She even share some make up tips to my sister. Time and Cost are worth it!😊

    Jing Mantaring Avatar Jing Mantaring
    May 30, 2019

    positive review  I loved how she enhanced my special features. Everybody liked the simple and yet elegant look that Ms. Camille created for me on my special day. Thank you once again, Ms. Camille! 😊

    Caren Acuavera Avatar Caren Acuavera
    October 29, 2018

    positive review  I recommend ate camille because she will give you her 100% effort to make ur makeup slay and beautiful all night. I booked her 2 times already one for debut and one for the graution picture. she slays my make up each and everytime! + it lasts till midnight. ❤super worth it. 😌

    Micha Miranda Avatar Micha Miranda
    October 25, 2018

    positive review  Super highly recomended HMUA! 😍 for the 2nd time, I super duper love her airbrush sobrang nakaka fresh at long lasting (guaranteed no hulas for real 💕) sobrang bait at no arte na HMUA, her work will definitely WOWs you. in terms of professionalism, 2 thumbs up for her! sobrang daling kausap, kung ano nirequest mo yun yung gagawin nya with more artistic way. Thank you so much Ms. Camille! thank you for making me and Paul a picture perfect couple during our prenup! will definitely book you again 😘💕

    Rose Oxales Lumba Avatar Rose Oxales Lumba
    October 23, 2018

    positive review  I got camille as prenup hmua and I like how she listens to what I like and despite the heavy rain, she gives positive vibes! 😍 goodluck girl. and see you again! 😀

    Lim Toni Avatar Lim Toni
    October 12, 2018

    positive review  I really love my hair & make up... She was soo friendly.. Overall service was Good!! ^^

    Bread Lee Avatar Bread Lee
    September 29, 2018

    positive review  I highly recommend Miss Camille. She is very professional and skilled on doing hair and make up. She knows what look would best suit you. Very friendly and easy to talk with. I enjoyed our hair and make up session because she's sweet and funny. Thank you for making me more beautiful. 😘 Till next time 👰🏻 Hehe.☺️ 11/10. ⭐️

    Jinlea Suilen Gallardo Avatar Jinlea Suilen Gallardo
    August 28, 2018

    positive review  

    Sanverjec Apostol Avatar Sanverjec Apostol
    August 27, 2018

    positive review  Perfect make up artist for different kind of events. She brings out and enhances the unique beauty that every individual have. Great artist, indeed and very friendly! �

    Zoe Dela Cruz Avatar Zoe Dela Cruz
    August 5, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you ms camille my daughter and mom love their hair and makeup!! Even if we are late she didnt rush her work. Till nexttime ms camille!!���

    Christine Karl Lim Avatar Christine Karl Lim
    July 2, 2018

    positive review  Super loved the makeup and hair! Comeup with Natural/ fresh makeup and very cool makeup artist. She cared not just for her job as a makeup artist but also for her client as well. Highly recommended!!! =) <3

    Shara Anna Feliz Lim Avatar Shara Anna Feliz Lim
    June 5, 2018

    positive review  Nakakasatisfy po yung look sobraaaa and ang bait pa po ng nag m'make up (hahahah yeeees!) hope to see you soon again ate camille!

    Richel Delos Angeles Avatar Richel Delos Angeles
    May 19, 2018

    5 star review  

    Judyvail Lapuz Avatar Judyvail Lapuz
    May 8, 2018

    positive review  Well satisfied to your service... thank you so much

    Esem Gnzg Avatar Esem Gnzg
    April 28, 2018

    positive review  The best makeup ever��� lalo na yung eyeshadow �

    Kicelyn Abando Avatar Kicelyn Abando
    April 17, 2018

    positive review  Super super super loved my make up hehe thanks for making us beautiful nung debut ko hehe 💓💓

    Adee Soriano Ortiz Avatar Adee Soriano Ortiz
    March 31, 2018

    positive review  Medyo late na review xD but I really loved my hair and makeup nung graduation ko last March 3. I will definitely recommend � will surely contact you again pag may events akong kailangan ko nang hair and makeup � Thank you ate Camille ��

    Justine Sasi Avatar Justine Sasi
    March 30, 2018

    positive review  Miss Camille!! Super happy and satisfied client here. I want to give you 10 STARS kaya lang 5 stars lng ang pwede.� Thank you for making me beautiful on my pre nup shoot and of course on my WEDDING DAY kahit na wala na akong time para magbeauty rest before our big day. As in 3 hours sleep lang! You still made me beautiful na parang hindi stressed! Lalo akong naging happy sa compliment ni hubby dahil minsan lang niya ma appreciate ang face ko na may make up, hehe ang ganda ko daw, ang galing daw ng MUA ko. � Thank you also for sharing me some beauty/skin care tips para maging fresh ang face! At syempre sa pag aasikaso mo sa akin kahit hindi na yun kasama sa contract na pinirmahan ko. Nakahanap ako ng magaling na MUA and also gain a friend. First time natin magkita pero feeling ko matagal na tayong magkakilala. � I know we will see each other again soon. Love u Camille! � - From the happiest bride �

    Gizelle Garcia Ergo Avatar Gizelle Garcia Ergo
    March 23, 2018

    positive review  Thank you Camille,ganda ng make up ng Anak ko super happy.

    Maricar C. Barrios Avatar Maricar C. Barrios
    February 16, 2018

    positive review  She is beyond amazing! Her talent and passion about her job reflects in her artistry. How she did my make-up was just outstanding! Highly skilled, very professional, and very personable.

    Trixie De Dios-Cruz Avatar Trixie De Dios-Cruz
    February 2, 2018

    positive review  

    Ashley Aguas Angeles Avatar Ashley Aguas Angeles
    February 1, 2018

    positive review  

    JM Dalisay Avatar JM Dalisay
    December 20, 2017

    positive review  Had my hair and makeup done last week for our family’s Christmas photoshoot and I was so happy to have Camille do it for me. She’s really talented and listens well to her clients. I opted for a fresh look and she did such a good job! Will definitely have her again next time � Thanks Camille!! �

    Valine De Leon Avatar Valine De Leon
    December 5, 2017

    positive review  thanks po kanina ma'am camille😊😊..masaya ako at kayo ang nagmake up sa akin😘😘😘..

    Bian Bian S Sy Avatar Bian Bian S Sy
    September 24, 2017

    positive review  Hi Camille, first of all I'd like to thank you for making me very beautiful on my wedding day 🙂 Shout out to all the soon to be brides out there, if you like to be extra beautiful on your big day you better hire Camille and you would look like a princess 🙂 She will make sure youre beautiful and still be you, a natural make up for a bride who will not make you look somebody else but rather just highlight your asset 🙂 kudos also to her very positive attitude towards her client, very professional and very makulet hahaha 🙂 Thanks again camille lab lab muwahhh x x x

    April Golpeo Lovell Avatar April Golpeo Lovell
    August 1, 2017

    4 star review