Reviews & Recommendations

    positive review  Highly recommended ,super satisfied ,you save me😅🥰

    ChrisTine M. Morales Avatar ChrisTine M. Morales
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  Aww!! my favorite supplier sa wedding ko! 😁 grabe, nagkapalagayan kami agad ng loob ni Mamsh Camille! 😁 thank you mamsh at nakontrol mo oily face ko at ang palaban at mabangis kong buhok! haha! bet ko talaga yung hair up mo saken mamsh kahit walang akong hair accessories, nakalimutan ko na rin kasi bumili pero nagawan mo naman ng paraan. 😁 siya ang make up artist na walang attitude. 👍👍👍 salamat talaga mamsh! ❤❤❤

    Kristal Ann Bonifacio Nobleza Avatar Kristal Ann Bonifacio Nobleza
    December 8, 2019

    positive review  Super highly recommended! Her hands are so magaan when doing the makeup. I have very sensitive eyes so usually naluluha ako in every eyemakeup. But this was the first time na di ako naluha. She is really great in her craft and ang sarap kausap. I was actually hesitant at first because I only saw her on facebook but I trusted the reviews. And it was really worth the trust. I was sooo pretty last night. Thanks Camille! Parang fairygodmother. 😂🤩😍

    Kim Dana Uy Tabayocyoc Avatar Kim Dana Uy Tabayocyoc
    December 6, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended.. smooth kausap di ka maiinip kc sarap kausap😊😊Thanks Camille for making my night so special.. the makeup superb nag last til midnight dont need to retouch again. til next tym dear😉😉

    Abegelle Talampas Avatar Abegelle Talampas
    November 24, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended! Camille did my hair and makeup for a corporate event. She is very detail oriented and really good at what she does. Very reasonably priced too. Not to mention, super friendly and accommodating. Would love to book her services again. God bless Camille 😊

    Dulce Ramos-Ortiz Avatar Dulce Ramos-Ortiz
    September 26, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended!!!! Camille did my hair and make up for a corporate event. She did an excellent job most specially in eye make up and hair. Thanks Camille!!! Till next time!

    Christianne C. Gana Avatar Christianne C. Gana
    July 17, 2019

    positive review  Ms. Camille does great make up for an affordable price! I booked her for graduation day one day before the date and, although it was on short notice, she pushed through! Very friendly and accomodating! Would book again

    Angela Dalmacio Avatar Angela Dalmacio
    June 2, 2019

    positive review  Ms Camille is very professional and friendly. She has an amazing skills on putting make up. She will even asked what kind of look you want and what is your skin type before she will start. She is very accommodating as I booked her on same day and she still said Yes to be my HMUA. She even share some make up tips to my sister. Time and Cost are worth it!😊

    Jing Mantaring Avatar Jing Mantaring
    May 30, 2019

    positive review  I loved how she enhanced my special features. Everybody liked the simple and yet elegant look that Ms. Camille created for me on my special day. Thank you once again, Ms. Camille! 😊

    Caren Acuavera Avatar Caren Acuavera
    October 29, 2018

    positive review  I recommend ate camille because she will give you her 100% effort to make ur makeup slay and beautiful all night. I booked her 2 times already one for debut and one for the graution picture. she slays my make up each and everytime! + it lasts till midnight. ❤super worth it. 😌

    Micha Miranda Avatar Micha Miranda
    October 25, 2018

    positive review  Super highly recomended HMUA! 😍 for the 2nd time, I super duper love her airbrush sobrang nakaka fresh at long lasting (guaranteed no hulas for real 💕) sobrang bait at no arte na HMUA, her work will definitely WOWs you. in terms of professionalism, 2 thumbs up for her! sobrang daling kausap, kung ano nirequest mo yun yung gagawin nya with more artistic way. Thank you so much Ms. Camille! thank you for making me and Paul a picture perfect couple during our prenup! will definitely book you again 😘💕

    Rose Oxales Lumba Avatar Rose Oxales Lumba
    October 23, 2018

    positive review  I got camille as prenup hmua and I like how she listens to what I like and despite the heavy rain, she gives positive vibes! 😍 goodluck girl. and see you again! 😀

    Lim Toni Avatar Lim Toni
    October 12, 2018

    positive review  I really love my hair & make up... She was soo friendly.. Overall service was Good!! ^^

    Bread Lee Avatar Bread Lee
    September 29, 2018

    positive review  I highly recommend Miss Camille. She is very professional and skilled on doing hair and make up. She knows what look would best suit you. Very friendly and easy to talk with. I enjoyed our hair and make up session because she's sweet and funny. Thank you for making me more beautiful. 😘 Till next time 👰🏻 Hehe.☺️ 11/10. ⭐️

    Jinlea Suilen Gallardo Avatar Jinlea Suilen Gallardo
    August 28, 2018

    positive review  

    Sanverjec Apostol Avatar Sanverjec Apostol
    August 27, 2018

    positive review  Perfect make up artist for different kind of events. She brings out and enhances the unique beauty that every individual have. Great artist, indeed and very friendly! �

    Zoe Dela Cruz Avatar Zoe Dela Cruz
    August 5, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you ms camille my daughter and mom love their hair and makeup!! Even if we are late she didnt rush her work. Till nexttime ms camille!!���

    Christine Karl Lim Avatar Christine Karl Lim
    July 2, 2018

    positive review  Super loved the makeup and hair! Comeup with Natural/ fresh makeup and very cool makeup artist. She cared not just for her job as a makeup artist but also for her client as well. Highly recommended!!! =) <3

    Shara Anna Feliz Lim Avatar Shara Anna Feliz Lim
    June 5, 2018

    positive review  Nakakasatisfy po yung look sobraaaa and ang bait pa po ng nag m'make up (hahahah yeeees!) hope to see you soon again ate camille!

    Richel Delos Angeles Avatar Richel Delos Angeles
    May 19, 2018

    5 star review  

    Judyvail Lapuz Avatar Judyvail Lapuz
    May 8, 2018

    positive review  Well satisfied to your service... thank you so much

    Esem Gnzg Avatar Esem Gnzg
    April 28, 2018

    positive review  The best makeup ever��� lalo na yung eyeshadow �

    Kicelyn Abando Avatar Kicelyn Abando
    April 17, 2018

    positive review  Super super super loved my make up hehe thanks for making us beautiful nung debut ko hehe 💓💓

    Adee Soriano Ortiz Avatar Adee Soriano Ortiz
    March 31, 2018

    positive review  Medyo late na review xD but I really loved my hair and makeup nung graduation ko last March 3. I will definitely recommend � will surely contact you again pag may events akong kailangan ko nang hair and makeup � Thank you ate Camille ��

    Justine Sasi Avatar Justine Sasi
    March 30, 2018

    positive review  Miss Camille!! Super happy and satisfied client here. I want to give you 10 STARS kaya lang 5 stars lng ang pwede.� Thank you for making me beautiful on my pre nup shoot and of course on my WEDDING DAY kahit na wala na akong time para magbeauty rest before our big day. As in 3 hours sleep lang! You still made me beautiful na parang hindi stressed! Lalo akong naging happy sa compliment ni hubby dahil minsan lang niya ma appreciate ang face ko na may make up, hehe ang ganda ko daw, ang galing daw ng MUA ko. � Thank you also for sharing me some beauty/skin care tips para maging fresh ang face! At syempre sa pag aasikaso mo sa akin kahit hindi na yun kasama sa contract na pinirmahan ko. Nakahanap ako ng magaling na MUA and also gain a friend. First time natin magkita pero feeling ko matagal na tayong magkakilala. � I know we will see each other again soon. Love u Camille! � - From the happiest bride �

    Gizelle Garcia Ergo Avatar Gizelle Garcia Ergo
    March 23, 2018

    positive review  Thank you Camille,ganda ng make up ng Anak ko super happy.

    Maricar C. Barrios Avatar Maricar C. Barrios
    February 16, 2018

    positive review  She is beyond amazing! Her talent and passion about her job reflects in her artistry. How she did my make-up was just outstanding! Highly skilled, very professional, and very personable.

    Trixie De Dios-Cruz Avatar Trixie De Dios-Cruz
    February 2, 2018

    positive review  

    Ashley Aguas Angeles Avatar Ashley Aguas Angeles
    February 1, 2018

    positive review  

    JM Dalisay Avatar JM Dalisay
    December 20, 2017

    positive review  Had my hair and makeup done last week for our family’s Christmas photoshoot and I was so happy to have Camille do it for me. She’s really talented and listens well to her clients. I opted for a fresh look and she did such a good job! Will definitely have her again next time � Thanks Camille!! �

    Valine De Leon Avatar Valine De Leon
    December 5, 2017

    positive review  thanks po kanina ma'am camille😊😊..masaya ako at kayo ang nagmake up sa akin😘😘😘..

    Bian Bian S Sy Avatar Bian Bian S Sy
    September 24, 2017

    positive review  Hi Camille, first of all I'd like to thank you for making me very beautiful on my wedding day 🙂 Shout out to all the soon to be brides out there, if you like to be extra beautiful on your big day you better hire Camille and you would look like a princess 🙂 She will make sure youre beautiful and still be you, a natural make up for a bride who will not make you look somebody else but rather just highlight your asset 🙂 kudos also to her very positive attitude towards her client, very professional and very makulet hahaha 🙂 Thanks again camille lab lab muwahhh x x x

    April Golpeo Lovell Avatar April Golpeo Lovell
    August 1, 2017

    4 star review  

    Criselda Bailon Carmelo Avatar Criselda Bailon Carmelo
    May 6, 2017

    positive review  Truly satisfied client here!��thank u so much ate Camille for making me feel beautiful becoz of ur makeup i really like it po talaga 🙂 lahat ng friends ko napansin nila yung hair and makeup ko nung pictorial day nmin at gandang-ganda sila sken masyado mo po kasi ginalingan ate camille 🙂 till next time po Godbless u more and more.

    IshaGrace Batalla Avatar IshaGrace Batalla
    April 20, 2017

    5 star review  A perfectionist on her craft. Works together with the client to achieve the extra-ordinary look. Uses only high end products.

    Peter Lopez Avatar Peter Lopez
    March 6, 2017

    positive review  

    Pale Esteban Avatar Pale Esteban
    March 6, 2017

    5 star review  

    Nil DiGiarts Avatar Nil DiGiarts
    March 6, 2017

    positive review  Thank you Ms. Camille for that Natural but elegant look yesterday on our Medicine Night. Super glam pa nang curls and all. My friends also loved the mak-up parang matural look and di masyado makapal ung make-up. Plus, super gaan nang kamay � Super recommended na kita sa Family and friends � Super galing and bait pa. ��

    Janna Janoras Avatar Janna Janoras
    March 5, 2017

    positive review  Glam kung Glam ang sabi ng mga friends ko during may wedding... Incredibly approachable and easy to work with. She adjusts to her clients needs and wants and takes pride in her work. So far she is one of the best make up artist as she continues to deeply learn her craft. I am truly in awe of her talent. Ayun lang. I hope this helps... 🙂

    Justine Claire De Leon-Eugenio Avatar Justine Claire De Leon-Eugenio
    January 24, 2017

    positive review  Thanks Ms. Camille! I really admire you in your passion and your super nice attitude towards your client. Super thanks for making me feel beautiful because of your make up! Super love it! See you sa mga susunod na occasion ��

    Kristel Angulo Umali Avatar Kristel Angulo Umali
    December 18, 2016

    positive review  Thankyou for making me the most beautiful on my wedding day. Super naappreciate ko lalo na dun sa worry ko na baka mabura agad pero totoong walang palag yung pawis ko sa quality ng make up na gamit mo � Pati mga kwentuhan natin habang nagaayusan perfect � Super recommended. ���

    Ez Masangcay Avatar Ez Masangcay
    December 2, 2016

    positive review  

    Errol-Angel Tan Avatar Errol-Angel Tan
    November 30, 2016

    positive review  Nice job, Miss Camille! The make-up was what I expected and it's not overly done! Very approachable, easy to get along with, and open to ideas by customers--she's a great makeup artist to watch out for! Highly recommended 🙂

    Jaybelle Pranada Avatar Jaybelle Pranada
    November 25, 2016

    positive review  Satisfied client right here ����� I really loved the make up na fresh lang ang look and everyone noticed it! Will definitely book again for another make up sesh and recommend you to my friends � Thanks Camille! �

    Kim Lucido Avatar Kim Lucido
    October 9, 2016

    positive review  

    Mikee Florendo Avatar Mikee Florendo
    October 9, 2016

    positive review  Ate Camille is amazing! She was able to create looks that were exactly right for us. She was very responsive, friendly and made us very comfortable. She is also open in giving beauty tips ☺️ All her reviews were so right! I and my best friend were very satisfied! Good Job ❤️

    Roselle Mae Del Rosario Avatar Roselle Mae Del Rosario
    October 9, 2016

    5 star review  I just super love and like Ms Camille HMU, super open sya sa concern mo regarding what you want to do for your hair and make-up. And of course no dull moment the time na ng meet na kmi. Super on time as in ms maaga pa sya dumating sa time na sinabi nia. I highly recommended Ms Camille as an make up artist! One another thing is ang ganda nya. Hihi Hoping to see you again! god bless you always and more more clients to come.

    Marvie Reforma Cosgafa Avatar Marvie Reforma Cosgafa
    May 17, 2016

    positive review  Satisfied client here. One of the best hair & make-up artist. Thank you for making me look more beautiful in my graduation! hihi. Till next time. God bless.

    Janice Abigail Lok Avatar Janice Abigail Lok
    May 16, 2016

    positive review  Im satisfied with the work of miss Camille she is very friendly and easy to get along with. She also gave me ideas about make ups 🙂

    Michelle Sandoval Avatar Michelle Sandoval
    May 5, 2016

    positive review  PROVEN AND TESTED Ate Camille is a master of her craft, professional, very punctual, she has a good sense of humor, really fun to talk with, she really takes into account what her clients want, and she's really very pretty! We were more than satisfied with the outcome of her work. So if you want someone who'll bring out the best in you, choose ate Camille :)))

    Crai Mandria Avatar Crai Mandria
    May 3, 2016

    5 star review  Satisfied client!! :-)..Camille is great and friendly..She made us stunning in our big event #Medicinegradball2016FEU

    Maan Gabaon Avatar Maan Gabaon
    April 24, 2016

    positive review  I loved it! Thank you tita camille for that wonderful make-up that you did to me. 🙂

    Courtney Angeles Avatar Courtney Angeles
    March 18, 2016

    5 star review  I am a very satisfied client. She works really good. 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Pinky Ramos Pumaras Avatar Pinky Ramos Pumaras
    March 12, 2016

    5 star review  Always a satisfied client. Camille really knows her craft very well. I've been her client for more than 4 years already. From pageants to events, she can magically enhance your natural beauty with elegance and classic styles. I love how she can blends colors and tones, without me telling what I want to look like. She can do the style and make up that will suit you well. I highly recommend Camille for all your events. Will surely call Camille again, you are more than a make up artist Camille, you're a star. Thank you!

    Belle Yaun Avatar Belle Yaun
    January 27, 2016

    positive review  It's rare to come across a MUA who has such talent combined with a very pleasing personality. Ate Camille's skill and attidude are nothing short of amazing. I felt comfortable with her in an instant. Thank you for letting your clients shine, Ate Camille! Until next time! ❤️

    Ange Torres Avatar Ange Torres
    January 25, 2016

    positive review  Superb! Galing! Grabecious! Ang sarap ng feeling sa isang magulang na ang anak mo ay pinupuri sa kakaiba nyang kagandahan and it's because of you Camille. Highly recommended ka talaga. Thank you so much. God bless you more.

    Yolly Castillo Torres Avatar Yolly Castillo Torres
    January 25, 2016

    positive review  

    Ruthie Arguelles Avatar Ruthie Arguelles
    December 19, 2015

    positive review  Camille never fails to achieve the look her clients would love. She does natural beauty enhancement not a face transformation. Keep it up cams!

    MJ Tarectecan Avatar MJ Tarectecan
    December 18, 2015

    positive review  

    Lauren Leiva Avatar Lauren Leiva
    December 11, 2015

    5 star review  

    Anne Lozano Avatar Anne Lozano
    December 10, 2015